Mobirise Web Page Builder

CCSG Member Directory


This directory is for the Private and Confidential use only by members of Central Coast Sculptors Group.
Any indication of third party use for commercial activity will be reported to relevant authorities.
NameeMailPhoneWebsite
Michael Ackermanmichael@ackermanarts.com

Bart Alford
bart.alford@gmail.com

Flo Bartell

Abby Belknap
flo.bartell@gmail.com

abby.belknap@gmail.com 
805-528-7983

N/A

FloBartell.com

awbelknap.blogspot.com

Carl Berney
sculpto707@gmail.com505-690-4283

StandingStonesStudio.com

Arleen Blake
ablake@prpco.com
Ann Bonestellann@bonestellstudios.com
Bouba Boumaizboubaotello@gmail.com
Kay Burnettsouthofharmony@icloud.com
 408-429-9994SouthOfHarmony.com
Peter Charlesp.ch@mac.comN/APeterCharlesArt.com
Phillip Colapretephillipcola@mac.com
Harold Collinszasbo@msn.com
Ruth Collisinfo@thickpainting.com805-556-8810SculpturalPaintings.com;  ThickPainting.com
Jeff Davisjeff@elementaldesigninc.com
Dave Doustdave@davedoust.comN/ADaveDoust.com
Mike Hannon

Leslie Hannon
mike.hannon11@gmail.com

Leslie.hannon11@gmail.com
N/A

N/A
N/A

N/A
Naomi Hoffmanomihoffman@gmail.comN/AN/A
Lucy Hunt-Piersonlucyhuntpierson@gmail.comN/Alucyhuntpierson.com
George Jercichmenobewhan@hotmail.comN/AJercichStudio.com  FB: Jercich Glass Studio
Margaret Korishelimkorishe@cuesta.edu
Larry Le Branelarron4@charter.netfacebook.com/larry.lebrane
Ariane Leiterchuparrosa@mac.comN/AComing
Anita McCortviswen0513@charter.net
Patrick Mehaffypatrickmehaffy@gmail.com
Pandora Nash-KramerPandora@PandoraArts.com
Marti Niles

Anne Norfleet
caclaygirl@gmail.com

N/A


805-710-7514

Reena O'Harareenaohara@outlook.com
Robert Oblon

Kimberly Pratt
hotbronze@aol.com

babycrone@gmail.com
Michael Reddell

Beryl Reichenberg 
N/A

beryl@charter.net
N/A

N/A
 MichaelReddell.com

BerylReichenbergArt.com
Tricia Reichert

Ben Riddering
N/A

benriddesign@gmail.com
N/A

N/A

TriciaReichert.com

BenRiddering.com

Ron Roundy

Lucie Ryan

Robert Schuerman
rroundy@charter.net

lucieryan@earthlink.net

 robertschuerman@yahoo.com




N/A




flickr.com/photos/HeatLampArt
Bonné Scott

Mark Selby
scottsiris@sbcglobal.net

mselbyh2o@yahoo.com
Creig Sherburne

Jim Trask

Nico Vandenheuvel
creig@sherburnesculptures.com

calwatershapes@yahoo.com

nicocsart29@yahoo.com
Catharine Verhulst

Menthe Wells
catharine@cavarchitects.com

menthewells@gmail.com
Denise Wessels

Ken Wilbanks

Stephanie Wilbanks

Evany Zirul
denisewessels@gmail.com

info@wilbanksstudio.com

info@wilbanksstudio.com

zirul@comcast.net


N/A

N/A

N/A



WilbanksStudio.com

WilbanksStudio.com

ZirulArt.com